The Wilton Y Wahoos have named their team for the 2017 YMCA Short Course National Championship, taking place April 3-7 in Greensboro, NC.

Wilton participants include Robby Giller, Jake Kealy, Will Suchy, Gordon Steward, Emma Kauffeld, Ellen Holmquist and Leila Hastings. Other participants include Nick Nonnenmacher, Jack Lynch, James Mostofi, Erik Ryan, Kevin Santoro, Bexhet Dovolani, Wes Fales, Tim Joyce, Noah Cheruk, Ethan Murray, Brandon Berger, Katie Saladin, Brenna McLaughlin, Grace Lange, Bella Gary and Cathy Buroker. Missing from the photo is Noah Mascoll Gomes.

They are coached by Randy Erlenbach and Matt Hall.