Several of Wilton Congregational Church’s youth were confirmed on Sunday, May 3. Pictured above with Ken McGarry, the director of youth ministries, and Pete Kirchof, chair of the WCC board of trustees, are (in alphabetical order):  Henry Boot, Trevor Brown, Quincy Cole, Teddy Corper, Alison Danvers, Bailey Foltz, Brandon Hawk, Robbie Hermann, Grace Kirchof, Owen McKessy, Kendall Murray, Chandler Scheurkogel, Mimi Shay, Brad Spiewak, and Betsy Wallace.