Wilton High School athletic director Chris MacDougal and assistant Lynne Prescott gathered all of the Class of 2018 graduating seniors who have committed to play competitive sports in college for a photo-op yesterday. These 37 scholar-athletes are grouped by division, in the photos below.

Ivy League

(L-R) Chris Colbert, Yale–Track; Morgan McCormick, Yale–Track/XCountry; Emma Rosen, Brown University–Field Hockey; and Ethan Reichgut, University of Pennsylvania–Rowing

Division 1

Top Row (L-R) Zach Zeyher, UMASS-Lowell–Lacrosse; Dillon Lifrieri, University of Arkansas–Baseball; Jack Lewis, Bucknell–Water Polo; Lacey Eller, Marist–Track & Field; Jessica Hendry, University of Richmond–Field Hockey; Paige Brown, Elon University–Lacrosse; Eva Greco, Duke University–Lacrosse; Lelah Conway, SMU–Rowing; Julia Bonnist, College of the Holy Cross–Lacrosse; and Paisley Eagan, Boston College–Lacrosse.

Front Row (L-R) Brian Calabrese, NAVY–Lacrosse; Mackenzie Cote, University of Wisconsin–Rowing; Chris Colbert, Yale–Track; Morgan McCormick, Yale–Track/XCountry; Emma Rosen, Brown University–Field Hockey; Ethan Reichgut, University of Pennsylvania–Rowing; and Bella Fox, Syracuse University–Rowing.

Division 2

(L-R) Nolan Quinn, Lynn University–Lacrosse; Megan Lynch, Bentley University–Lacrosse; and Jake Oliver, Lynn University–Lacrosse.

Division 3

Top Row (L-R) Jake Florio, Connecticut College–Water Polo; Sophie Phelan, Clark University–Volleyball; Claire Gulbin, Connecticut College–Basketball; Sophia Mercado, Haverford College–Field Hockey; Robert Hermann, Union College–Football; Joseph Scarfi, St. Lawrence University–Lacrosse; Joseph Murtha, Tufts University–Lacrosse; Scott Cunningham, Colorado College–Basketball; Finnegan McGovern, Trinity College–Wrestling; and Ryan Gabriele, Franklin and Marshall College–Baseball.

Front Row (L-R) Taylor Floyd, Ohio Wesleyan University–Soccer; Molly Thomas, Colby College–Field Hockey; Madeleine Pagliaro, Gettysburg College–Field Hockey; Jack DiNanno, Union College–Baseball; Emmy Goodwin, Hamilton College–Lacrosse; Zoe Lash, Colby College–Lacrosse; and Sophia Kaplan, Amherst College–Field Hockey.