The Charles C. Tillinghast Chapter of the National Honor Society at Wilton High School inducted 10 new members during Monday evening’s Spring Induction Ceremony.

The following members of the Class of 2017 were inducted Monday evening, April 18:

Brooke Amodei
Michaela Avallone
Ryan Collins
Megan DiMattio
Paige Gladstein
Mackenzie Holmgren
Carsten Langholm
Justin Sorbo
William Suchy
Brandon Zheng

They join the 28 juniors who were inducted last fall, and the 40 senior class National Honor Society members.

The four main qualities recognized as deserving of National Honor Society membership are scholarship, service, leadership and character.